List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan Till now

In India, there are 29 states. Each state has a chief minister. Chief Minister is head of the state government. Chief is responsible for each activity of mantrimandal. The Governor of Rajasthan is Mr. Kalyan Singh and the Chief Minister is Mrs. Vasundra Raje Sindhia. The Parliamentary constituency of Rajasthan includes 25 seats with Legislature involvement of 200 seats. Hindi is the official language of Rajasthan.

List of chief minister of Rajasthan

If you are preparing IBPS, MPSC, UPSC, SSC, Railway or any competitive exam, you need the knowledge of the list of chief mister details. All states CM and governor etc. information is must for preparation. If you are preparing state government exam then all the information of current affairs of political and if you are study for central government job then should know all the list of cabinet minister of India.

List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan till Now Ministers NameParty Name
1Heera Lal ShastriINC
2C S VenkatachariINC
3Jai Narayan VyasINC
4Tika Ram PaliwalINC
5Jai Narayan VyasINC
6Mohan Lal SukhadiaINC
7Mohan Lal SukhadiaINC
8Mohan Lal SukhadiaINC
9Mohan Lal SukhadiaINC
10Barkatullah KhanINC
11Hari Dev JoshiINC
12Bhairon Singh ShekhawatJP
13Jagannath PahadiaINC
14Shiv Charan MathurINC
15Hira Lal DevpuraINC
16Hari Dev JoshiINC
17Shiv Charan MathurINC
18Hari Dev JoshiINC
19Bhairon Singh ShekhawatBJP
21Bhairon Singh ShekhawatBJP
22Ashok GehlotINC
23Vasundhara Raje ScindiaBJP
24Ashok GehlotINC
25Vasundhara Raje ScindiaBJP

Here w e tries to help in preparation and give the list of chief ministers of Rajasthan state. The list is all ministers from 1965 to 2017. The list is List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan till now.


Leave a Reply